×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 1 to 10 of 78 on page 1
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


Beautiful results even through bad weather

Review for Front yard improvement

Date: April 9, 2024Written by: Wendy SeniukFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie was very responsive and knowledgeable about the job we needed. He and his team worked hard and had the job done quickly, even though the weather was not good (cold and wet). We are very happy with the results and would recommend Ouellette Landscaping.


Tirelessly hard working team... very happy with the result

Date: April 8, 2024Written by: Jorge AntunesFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his team just completed a backyard update at our South Surrey home. Jamie responded promptly to our initial query asking for landscaping services. He visited the house and we reviewed our ideas for the update. He provided great options and helped complete our vision for the yard. He was friendly, courteous, and honest about what could be done. He sent a quote very quickly that was detailed and summarized his work.

We were very happy to see that he included details showing that he was fully insured right on the quote. We agreed on the price and he was able to start right away. Jamie, Odin, and the team worked tirelessly, even in the rain, and they completed the work on time. No cost overruns and no surprises. I am including some before and after photos that show the quality of their work. I definitely recommend Ouelette Landscaping for all of your landscaping needs!!


Great guys... treated a small job as it was a big profitable job

Date: April 6, 2024Written by: Dean & LauraFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

We had Ouellette Landscaping do our yard, postage stamp size, however the impact was huge! Thanks guys!! Definitely would recommend Jamie and his team.


Highly recommend... great guys to deal with

Review for Backyard improvement

Date: April 1, 2024Written by: Katie Wilson-ReidFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Thrilled with our new backyard. Jamie and his team were responsive, and detailed in helping us make a backyard plan. We were able to get the work done quickly and were really impressed with their level of detail when fixing our muddy mess of a backyard. They left everything spotless when they finished. Highly recommend.


Professional and efficient landscaping pros

Review for Remove old garden beds, install river rock and sod

Date: March 22, 2024Written by: sLenihanFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew were great to work with. They had all the equipment and materials ready to go, very efficient. Everything looks great. I'm so happy with the final result!


Prompt professional landscaper

Review for Urban patio improvement

Date: March 21, 2024Written by: Molly SorensenFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jaimie and his team did a fantastic job landscaping our urban patio. They helped with plant selection and irrigation. Thank you for the prompt service.


Great work for a fair price

Review for Artificial turf installation

Date: March 9, 2024Written by: Kyle MarynickFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I was recommended to this company by a friend. I had Jamie and his crew install artificial turf in my family's backyard. I was very impressed with the service. Jamie was very knowledgeable, provided a fair quote and he and his crew were punctual and professional. My family and I are very happy with our new backyard and we would recommend Ouellette Landscaping to anyone looking for great work for a fair price.


I'd highly recommend them, and would call them first in the future!

Review for Commercial landscape project

Date: March 6, 2024Written by: Life ChurchFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie is very easy to deal with. He and his team did a great job, demonstrating great excellence and expertise. I appreciated the reasonable price and great service.

I'd highly recommend them, and would call them first in the future!


Excellent volunteer work by Ouellette team!

Review for Garden beds restoration

Date: December 11, 2023Written by: Shannon HowlettFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Thank you so much to the team at Ouellette Landscaping for volunteering to revive the garden beds surrounding the mud kitchen at Alexandra House in Crescent Beach. The kids are thrilled with the new space!


Now Ouellette Landscaping is our go-to for any yard-related matter!

Review for Backyard renovation project in Surrey

Date: December 8, 2023Written by: Sadia MahboobFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie understood our needs and gave us options to make our backyard more useful and aesthetically pleasing. He also coordinated with the irrigation company to make it easy for us. Now he is our go-to for any yard-related matter.

I highly recommend Jamie and his team.

showing 1 to 10 of 78 on page 1
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8