×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 61 to 70 of 78 on page 7
    3  4  5  6  7  8  


Highly recommend!

Review for Front yard and backyard landscape renovations

Date: April 30, 2020Written by: K FamilyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

From start to finish, Jamie and his team were prompt, professional and courteous! Jamie responded to my email requesting a quote the same day, set up a time to come see the job the next day and after the quote received had the work done right away. They arrived on time, did a beautiful job and cleaned up afterward. Highly recommend!


Prompt and professional and they did the job both meticulously and quickly.

Review for Turf block driveway

Date: April 7, 2020Written by: Susan FosterFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew were prompt and professional and they did the job both meticulously and quickly. We were really impressed by the friendliness of the crew and their willingness to offer other and better suggestions during the process. Our new turf block driveway is awesome. Just waiting for the grass to grow, and the garden beds look great.

Thanks Jamie!


I recommend Jamie and the crew at Oullette Landscaping 100%.

Review for Stone patio installation

Date: March 26, 2020Written by: Paul AndersenFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew showed up on the day promised and worked steadily until job was done. They expertly installed patio stones and cleaned them up. All workers were professional and polite. I recommend Jamie and the crew at Ouellette Landscaping 100%. I will be using them again. Jamie is professional and does the little things like introducing all the members of the crew to the homeowner. He makes us feel comfortable with the people who will be working in the backyard.


Super pumped on my yard Jamie!! looks unreal. Highly recommended.

Review for Backyard renovation

Date: March 26, 2020Written by: Robbie HollowayFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Super pumped on my yard Jamie!! Looks unreal. Highly recommended.


We will definitely turn to them again for future work.

Review for Yard improvement

Date: March 18, 2020Written by: Stephen CheungFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They showed up on time and as promised. Work was done as requested and as described. All materials were cleaned up and yard was left pristine when they left. (They even raked leaves on walkway for me). Price was also better than another quote we had received. We will definitely turn to them again for future work.


What a pleasure to deal with this company.

Review for Fence and gate installation

Date: February 11, 2020Written by: Lesley AdendorffFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew did an amazing job putting up our new backyard fence and gates. What a pleasure to deal with this company. Knowledgeable, efficient and highly professional - these guys get the job done fast!


He has always done an amazing job!

Review for he Landert Real Estate Group projects

Date: November 27, 2019Written by: Tina LandertFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I have used Jamie Ouellette regularly over the past few years… He has always done an amazing job! He has been there for me when I’m desperate to get something done quickly... Always shows up and gets the job done beautifully and efficiently. I highly recommend him for all your landscaping needs.

Tina Landert from The Landert Real Estate Group


Reliable and skilled landscaping!

Date: September 25, 2019Written by: Jennifer Howson-JonesFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Reliable and skilled landscaping! Jamie is personable and listens to his clients needs.


I can unequivocally state that he has repeatedly surpassed all of my expectations

Review for Landscaping imporvement

Date: August 10, 2019Written by: Shafique MohammedFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I've hired Jamie for several landscaping projects now and I can unequivocally state that he has repeatedly surpassed all of my expectations. The old adage is you get what you pay for - in Jamie's case you get more than what you pay for! The work is fantastic, on time, and well within the budget. I would not hesitate to recommend Jamie to anyone requiring his services.


Jamie and his crew are responsive, meticulous and a pleasure to work with

Review for Rental property improvement

Date: July 21, 2019Written by: John PusicFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew are responsive, meticulous and a pleasure to work with. He's done work for me at rental home and at my mother's place. I'd definitely recommend him for any maintenance and landscaping project! :)

showing 61 to 70 of 78 on page 7
    3  4  5  6  7  8