×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 21 to 30 of 78 on page 3
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


Excellent attention to detail with professional and quality results every time.

Date: March 16, 2023Written by: Jennifer RatcliffeFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

I’ve hired many landscaping companies over the years, and these guys are by far the best. Excellent attention to detail with professional and quality results every time.


Small landscape project done on time and on budget

Review for Landscape renovation

Date: March 15, 2023Written by: Lynda LennyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew were efficient and tidy as they fixed up our small property, adding soil, stones and removing old plants. The communication was clear and our expectations were met.


Excellent work with great communication throughout the process

Review for Paver patio construction

Date: March 5, 2023Written by: Maria KerrFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his team were a pleasure to work with. They removed and replaced a very overgrown hedge, built a patio with surrounding shrubs and a pergola for us. Everyone was polite, professional and on time. Communication was good as Jamie asked for a lot of input as the work progressed which helped eliminate design mistakes. I would highly recommend this company!


The reviews don't lie, they are amazing!

Review for Front yard improvement

Date: February 15, 2023Written by: Chuck WangFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and the crew were outstanding. The reviews don't lie. His team was prompt, hard working, and cleaned up the front leaving no trace of a pebble. I am a picky person and he exceeded my expectations. Stop reading and hire him you won't regret it!


Responsive and they call you back!

Date: May 10, 2022Written by: Bee HillFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Responsive and they call you back!


Very happy customer. Hope to do more work with him!!!

Review for Yard renovation project in Surrey

Date: May 8, 2022Written by: T.K.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his team where great and professional! Quality product, and looks great. Very happy customer. Hope to do more work with him!!!


Beautiful renovation work in our backyard

Review for Backyard improvement

Date: May 4, 2022Written by: Nicole C.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Amazing results. Jamie and his team were timely, responsive, and very professional. They care about the process and the results speak for themselves. Beautiful work indeed! Thank you.


Jamie and his team did an excellent job

Review for Synthetic turf installation in our backyard

Date: April 20, 2022Written by: D CarrollFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie from Ouellette Landscaping was professional and very quick to respond when I reached out to him about installing artificial turf in our backyard. Jamie and his team did an excellent job on the installation for a very fair price. Would highly recommend Oscape for your next turf installation.


I have nothing but great things to say about Jamie and his team.

Date: April 13, 2022Written by: Ken FieldhouseFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

I have nothing but great things to say about Jamie and his team. Very professionally priced, easy to communicate with, and all the work was finished with in a pre-set timeframe. Could not ask for a better hardscaping company. It's in your best interest to use Ouellette Landscaping LTD for any maintenance or full yard renovations.


Highly recommend. Very professional landscapers.

Review for Paving stone patio installation

Date: March 25, 2022Written by: Jeannie GandhamFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his team were absolutely amazing to work with! They completed the job exactly per the details and scope we had discussed, within budget and ahead of schedule! The team was very professional, courteous to the neighbours and communicated regular updates with me while I was at work. Upon completion of the job, they cleaned the entire site and Jamie personally came to do a walk through to ensure I was satisfied with the work. I would hire them again 100% for future work and HIGHLY recommend!

showing 21 to 30 of 78 on page 3
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8