×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 11 to 20 of 78 on page 2
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


Above and beyond service and excellent quality work

Review for Mud Kitchen at Alex House Children's Centre at Crescent Beach

Date: December 5, 2023Written by: Rhea HubbardFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

A big THANKS to Ouelette Landscaping for helping to revive our Mud Kitchen at Alex House Children's Centre at Crescent Beach. It is now a fun and creative space which the children love to explore.


If you're looking for a GREAT landscaping crew you can't go wrong.

Review for Deck with paving stones, trees planted and other landscaping tasks

Date: July 26, 2023Written by: Sr. GrantFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Ouellet Landscaping was great to deal with from the first in-person meeting with Jamie to go over what my wife and I were looking for. I appreciated his input without trying to oversell us on things.

We did a fairly good size deck with paving stones, trees planted, and rail ties installed among other jobs. These guys don't take shortcuts. All work is done as quoted. We had a vision of what we wanted and it came out Fantastic. I'm one for appreciating good service and workmanship and Jamie and his crew are top-notch. A shout out to two workers who did most of our work Davit & Odin. Hope I got the spelling right :) These two were super friendly and sure do quality work. If you're looking for a GREAT landscaping crew you can't go wrong.


Jamie and the crew were great to deal with and very professional.

Review for Landscape renovation

Date: May 14, 2023Written by: Kenny MeyerFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and the crew were great to deal with and very professional.


Great job building a new playground containment

Review for Commercial playground containment construction

Date: May 13, 2023Written by: Evergreen Child CareFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They did a great job of building a new playground containment for us. Thank you. The children love it!!


Good work guys and thank you!

Review for Backyard imporvement

Date: April 3, 2023Written by: Joe MedeirosFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and company worked very hard. They did an excellent job with “TREE GATE”. My area of weeds and unlevel area that needed grass planting. Now I have a level flat area of grass to cut. Good work guys!!


The work he did makes the front of our house stand out once again.

Review for Landscape improvement

Date: April 3, 2023Written by: Dave SievewrightFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew are wonderful to work with. He was quick to respond to our needs, and gave a quote that was within our budget. The work he did makes the front of our house stand out once again. I would not hesitate to recommend Ouellette Landscaping to anyone requiring landscaping services.


I highly recommend this company for your yard redesign or other project.

Review for Yard re-design

Date: April 1, 2023Written by: Bob GardnerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

You may have previously seen a one-star here but that was the result of a misunderstanding. I highly recommend this company for your yard redesign or other project.


5 Stars the whole way!

Date: March 23, 2023Written by: Hani El RayessFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and the Ouellette landscaping team were 5 Stars the whole way. They completely transformed our front and back yard on time and on budget even with a few modest plan changes along the way. They had the proper equipment to get the job done right. The team was friendly and respectful of our young family while on the job. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Jamie and the Ouellette team. Would recommend working with these guys and we already are!


Will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends.

Review for Landscape improvement

Date: March 21, 2023Written by: Rosemary SchusterFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Very happy with the work. They came when they said they would, kept to the estimate, and did a lovely job. Will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends. R


Fantastic job second time around

Date: March 20, 2023Written by: David BingleyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Our 2nd time using Ouellette Landscaping! Jaime and his team did a fantastic job upgrading a good size portion of our front yard. They removed all the old overgrown mess and completely redid it! It looks great! I highly recommend!!

showing 11 to 20 of 78 on page 2
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8