×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 51 to 60 of 78 on page 6
    2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


The finished product is beautiful and I’m very pleased with it

Review for Yard re-design

Date: October 4, 2020Written by: Wendy DokaFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

The finished product is beautiful and I’m very pleased with it. He was prompt, came when he said he would; listened, and interpreted accurately, what I wanted done; the workmanship was excellent, the individuals he had working for him were professional also; the final price was the same as his estimate. I would definitely use his services again.


Everyone was happy and would definitely use him again

Review for Mainsail Strata landscape maintenance

Date: September 25, 2020Written by: Tom JohnsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew did an awesome job pruning trees and hedges in our entire townhouse complex. Everyone was happy and would definitely use him again. Good price and didn't ding you for all the little extras.

Tom. Mainsail Strata president.


We have no trouble whatsoever for highly recommending Oullette Landscaping

Review for Fall pruning and yard clean up

Date: September 21, 2020Written by: Mary-Ann SanftFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Derek and I used Oullette last spring on a referral from our son. We have just this past week
had them back for a long overdue fall pruning and clean up of our yard which is mature had become overgrown. We definitely needed help.

Jamie and his team are excellent to work with giving prudent cost effective advice and care. They are courteous and knowledgeable, and provide prompt and detailed estimates, scheduling, good advice, and stellar service.

After removing the overgrown ivy on day two of clean up they discovered a family of raccoons had been cozily nesting behind our shed. Big surprise! We had often seen a raccoon traversing the neighborhood but had no idea we were the hotel. Jamie and his team graciously sent them elsewhere.

We have no trouble whatsoever for highly recommending Oullette Landscaping.


Did awesome work at our house!

Review for Home improvement

Date: September 8, 2020Written by: J. ShayFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Did awesome work at our house! Will definitely be asking him to come back next year!


Turned our neglected yard into something beautiful

Review for Backyard improvement

Date: August 18, 2020Written by: Emily HFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

A huge thank you to Ouellette Landscaping. They turned our neglected yard into something beautiful. Jamie and his crew were prompt, courteous and incredibly efficient. I could not be happier with the results or the choice to use Ouellette Landscaping!

Update! We had Ouellette Landscaping back to do further landscaping and lay sod in our backyard. It looks amazing and I cannot wait to enjoy our beautiful and functional new space!


we’ll definitely be using them again next year

Review for Landscape maintenance service

Date: August 17, 2020Written by: WRFFCAFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew from Ouellette Landscaping did a fantastic job. They were on time, courteous and respectful when they were here. They cleaned up every piece of debris before they left. We are thrilled with the results of their work and we’ll definitely be using them again next year.


Professional service, definitely call him again

Review for Large hedges trimming

Date: July 25, 2020Written by: Sherry MannFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Trimmed our large hedges, great work, professional service, definitely call him again.


The quality of work was excellent

Review for Tree pruning and removal

Date: July 20, 2020Written by: Flea DFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I used Ouellette Landscaping for fall pruning and tree removal. The quote was very reasonable and they did a great job. Jamie was knowledgeable, helpful and quick to reply to questions. The quality of work was excellent - completed on the agreed schedule, and they left the site looking clean and neat. Will definitely use them again.


His crew was quick, and professional

Review for Landscaping improvement

Date: May 29, 2020Written by: Michael MossFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

We hired Jamie to do a small landscaping job, taking out a gravel path and replacing it with some shrubs and grasses. He came over to do the estimate right away. Other than some general choices about what the garden was going to look like, I left all the creative decisions to Jamie. The result looks great. His crew was quick, and professional and cleaned up everything when they were done. If you want reliable hard workers, I'd recommend Ouellette Landscaping.


I have been extremely pleased with his quality or work

Review for Fencing, tree pruning, brick work and more

Date: May 28, 2020Written by: Erik HildebrandFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Jaimie and his team have completed a few projects for me: built a fence, tree pruning, brick work, and general landscaping etc. I have been extremely pleased with his quality or work, professionalism, pricing, timelines, and overall communication.
I will definitely use his services again in the future - he's my landscaper now! I highly recommend Ouellette Landscaping.

showing 51 to 60 of 78 on page 6
    2  3  4  5  6  7  8