×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 41 to 50 of 78 on page 5
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


Meticulous and professional to the highest degree

Review for Synthetic turf installation

Date: June 13, 2021Written by: Don ThomasFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew installed our artificial turf this past summer and we still haven't stopped admiring how great it makes our front yard look! Many neighbours and people passing by comment on the smart-looking, life-like appearance of our new lawn. Meticulous and professional to the highest degree = quality work done right. Count on this team to keep your investment looking tip-top with follow-up maintenance too.


Professional, timely, and quality service.

Review for Front yard transformation

Date: June 3, 2021Written by: Grace LiaoFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Professional, timely, and quality service. Jamie is great to work with. He came highly recommended and surpassed our expectations. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and takes pride in his work. We’re really pleased with what he and his crew did to transform our front yard. He will make your vision a reality and within your budget! We’ll hire him again for our next project.


The team did a great job redoing our small backyard!

Review for backyard renovation

Date: May 26, 2021Written by: Chris GirmanFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

The team did a great job redoing our small backyard!


They have good attention to detail

Review for Artificial turf installation

Date: May 20, 2021Written by: Steve FisetFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie had me come out and train him and his crew on Artificial turf installation. We did a putting green. Jamie and his crew listened and did an excellent job. I have seen several projects since and he has a good attention to detail.


Braved horrible weather and completed our project on time

Review for Complete backyard improvement

Date: April 13, 2021Written by: Kirsten BradshawFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew worked very hard through some horrible weather and made our yard a whole new place. We needed some dead trees and overgrown shrubs removed and had all new grass, a hedge and also turf some stone installed for some extra occasional parking. It looks great!


Extremely professional and hard working crew

Review for Backyard maintenance service

Date: November 14, 2020Written by: Lacey BerryFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We just used Jamie and his crew to do a backyard clean up. He was able to meet the same day I contacted him. I had the quote within a day. Jamie, Ray and Tammy were extremely professional and hard working. They did an awesome job. We would highly recommend them and will definitely use Ouellette landscaping again.


Job well done, Jamie and crew were very professional.

Date: November 13, 2020Written by: J GrayFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Job well done, Jamie and crew were very professional.


Ouellette does a great job of keeping the hedges healthy and looking good

Review for Commercial property landscape maintenance

Date: November 11, 2020Written by: Lee Anne SmithFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Our building has used Ouellette Landscaping for the past few years. We have been pleased with the quality of work by the professional crew. Our building has many hedges and Ouellette does a great job of keeping the hedges healthy and looking good. I would recommend them for individual homes or strata corporations.


Jaime cares about the quality of his company, as it shows in his work

Review for Commercial landscaping

Date: October 23, 2020Written by: Advanced Storage CentresFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Oullette Landscaping has been doing landscape work at our Vancouver facility, and we are very happy with the service they provide. Jaime showed a lot of care and attention to his work and was always open to concerns we had, or additional details we asked him to look into, to make our property look crisp and fresh. Jaime cares about the quality of his company, as it shows in his work. We will continue to use Ouellette Landscaping for all our landscaping needs in the upcoming years to come.


Amazed by the transformation Jamie and his team did in my backyard.

Review for Backyard transformation

Date: October 15, 2020Written by: NicoleFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Amazed by the transformation Jamie and his team did in my backyard. I can now say I love my backyard again! Thank you Ouellette Landscaping!!!

showing 41 to 50 of 78 on page 5
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8