×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 31 to 40 of 78 on page 4
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    


Jamie and his crew left our family extremely pleased!

Review for Front yard renovation

Date: March 25, 2022Written by: Patrick TFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew left our family extremely pleased! Our front yard went from dirt to fantastic in less than a week thanks to them! They showed up on time and worked very hard all day and cleaned up each night. His crew were all very polite, professional and approachable. Thank you Jamie!


We would use Oullette Landscaping again in a heartbeat

Review for Landscaping imporvement

Date: March 22, 2022Written by: Tihana CFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie was great to work with. Him and his team were fast, professional, pleasant and completed the job within the time frame we discussed and within the budget I had. He is very knowledgeable and unlike so many landscaping companies we had, he was quick and great to communicate with. I would highly recommend him as he definitely cares about the work that he does and knows what he is doing. We would use Oullette Landscaping again in a heartbeat and recommend the company to all our friends and family.


Great-looking artificial turf installed

Review for Artificial turf installation

Date: March 21, 2022Written by: Connor VeitchFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We had some artificial turf done to our yard, and it turned out awesome. Jamie and his team were very friendly and professional, and we are very appreciative of the hard work they put in. All in all, a great experience. We would highly recommend Ouellette Landscaping.


Got exactly what we wanted, plus more!

Review for Paver patio construction

Date: March 19, 2022Written by: Michael ClarkFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Installed a patio for us, it was exactly what we wanted, they did a fantastic job! Communicated well and completed the project quickly. I would hire them again for future projects.


They have done a fantastic job and we are really happy with how the design turned out!

Review for Front yard landscaping design and renvoation

Date: March 17, 2022Written by: Michelle O'driscollFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

We would like to thank Jamie and his crew for doing an amazing job with our front yard landscaping. They have done a fantastic job and we are really happy with how the design turned out. We would highly recommend Jamie and team as they are reliable and efficient .


Exceeded our expectation and left us super happy

Review for Super-tall hedges trimming and stone work

Date: August 4, 2021Written by: Spencer WFrom: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

Had Jamie come in and trim my super-tall hedges and he did a great job. Trimmed, cleaned up, and well done. While he was here, I asked if he does stonework work and he does. Asked for an estimate on replacing 50' of garden stone. Price was great and he was back the following week. He removed the old stone and stacked it neatly on the side in our house so I could use them for the front yard. Definitely recommend Jamie @ Ouellette Landscaping, in fact, already have after two of my neighbours saw his work. It speaks for itself.


Professional and first-rate landscaping contractor

Review for Privacy hedges planting

Date: August 4, 2021Written by: Matt SimpsonFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

I'm writing this review for Jamie and Ouellette Landscaping 2 years after we contracted with them to have some spotty bushes and plants removed, and replaced with 20 cedar hedge trees along the edge of our property. All of the initial consultation and recommendations were professional and first-rate, and we agreed on a fair price for the supply of the 6 foot trees and for the work involved.

We were very happy with the quick and efficient preparation and planting of the hedge, and just a few days ago we topped all of the trees at 7 feet and are enjoying the privacy that the healthy green hedge provides for us.

We have no hesitation in recommending Jamie and his team to discuss your landscaping needs. We'd certainly retain them for consideration of any future projects that we decide to proceed with.


From concept to a beautiful reality

Review for Paver walkway installation

Date: July 14, 2021Written by: Lorne KotzerFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Ouellette Landscaping installed a paver walkway for us. Jamie had many ideas on what we could do with our space. He was able to take our concepts and turn them into reality while overcoming some issues with the landscape that limited our choices. He and the crew showed up on time and worked diligently until the job was done. I highly recommend Ouellette Landscaping and will use them for all my landscaping projects.


Ugly backyard turned into an oasis

Review for Backyard renovation with pergola construction

Date: July 6, 2021Written by: Julie ColeFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his team worked wonders with our ugly backyard space, from helping me design it to selecting materials and plants that were just perfect. Jamie, we will be toasting the work of you and your team under our new pergola on the next hot day.


Awesome Awesome Awesome!

Review for backyard transformation

Date: June 25, 2021Written by: Mike VitielloFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Awesome Awesome Awesome! We had a vision for our backyard and Jamie and his crew made our dreams come true. Even when we had some additional add-ons after they started the process, they were very flexible and were able to finish on time on the original date of completion that we agreed upon. Thanks Guys for doing a beautiful job, and we LOVE IT!!

showing 31 to 40 of 78 on page 4
    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8