×
778.874.8219 Got Questions?
Our Work Before & After Testimonials About Us Contact

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 71 to 78 of 78 on page 8
    4  5  6  7  8  


He is reliable and does a great job without costing a fortune

Review for Backyard landscape improvement

Date: July 14, 2019Written by: Amy BaumannFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

After trying a few different landscapers, we found Jamie and have been consistently happy with his work. He is reliable and does a great job without costing a fortune!


Jamie is hardworking, knowledgeable., punctual, and very lovely to work with

Review for Landscape renovation

Date: July 8, 2019Written by: Carrie CottonFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie is hardworking, knowledgeable., punctual, and very lovely to work with. He listens to what you want done and follows through quickly and efficiently. His rates are very reasonable and I have no hesitation in recommending him and his Company.


I will keep referring Jamie for future jobs

Review for Commercial referrals

Date: June 10, 2019Written by: Micky KandolaFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and Ouellette Landscaping do a great job for my clients. Quality work with honesty and integrity. I will keep referring Jamie for future jobs. Highly recommend him!


I highly recommend Jamie and his team for any landscape project

Review for Implementing landscape design plan

Date: May 28, 2019Written by: Dana CleaveleyFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am a landscape designer, and have had the pleasure of working with Ouellete Landscaping on a handful of projects now. From our first meeting, I recognized Jamie as a hardworking and detail-oriented installer. He recently installed a design of mine, and I was so impressed with his concern for maintaining the integrity of the design throughout the project. He adapted seamlessly when schedule changes and other contingencies arose, and kept a professional and upbeat attitude throughout. I highly recommend Jamie and his team for any landscape project, and I look to the next project we work on together.


Great company! Professional and courteous.

Review for Repeat landscaping services

Date: May 13, 2019Written by: Justin GlasserFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great company! Professional and courteous. I have used Ouellette landscaping Ltd on a regular basis to give my clients and my own properties a refresh and cleanup to get them to show home standards by cleaning up the gardens, landscaping, and pressure washing. This has helped the homes show their best and sell for top dollar.
Like


The job was done on time and on estimate.

Review for Backyard improvement

Date: March 19, 2019Written by: Cheryl WalkerFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

I recently used Ouellette Landscaping to fix my backyard that had become a dirt pit due to dogs digging etc. They removed all the weeds, levelled the yard, re-sod the whole yard, put a base for a new garden shed, trimmed my tree and hedges and added a flower feature at the base of my tree. The staff were friendly and respectful. The job was done on time and on estimate. I am really happy with my new yard and would definitely use Ouellette again.


His professionalism was evident throughout the process

Review for Front yard renovation

Date: February 4, 2019Written by: Cassidy BanmanFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Jamie and his crew rescued me from a third year of having a black plastic-covered front yard! He arrived promptly each day, provided a thorough overview of the job, started and finished in a timely manner. His professionalism was evident throughout the process with a view to service and customer satisfaction. He and his crew take pride in their work, this was evident during the process and in the finished product. I would highly recommend Ouellette Landscaping for your landscaping needs and plan to use their services in the future.


Knowledgeable, dependable and reliable. Excellent service!

Review for Landscape renovation

Date: January 3, 2018Written by: Sharon GrantFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Knowledgeable, dependable and reliable. Excellent service!

showing 71 to 78 of 78 on page 8
    4  5  6  7  8